Breaking News

I brought Oscar to Baltimore with me this past weekend. We had planned to go and visit a friend and make a nice little weekend of it. I reserved Oscar’s ticket on the train and we ended up getting interviewed by the media about pets on trains.

I shared with a couple of friends that I easily would’ve passed on the press interview. Being on the news isn’t a huge interest of mine, but as Oscar gets older, I feel more vulnerable and have the need to collect tangible momentos from his life to have, to share and to save.

Here’s our news clip: http://baltimore.cbslocal.com/2016/02/21/amtraks-pet-program-gets-an-expansion/

Leave a Reply

