Is that Poop in the Fridge?

Is that poop in the fridge?

That was the actual text I got from Robinson. Oscar was due for his annual vet appointment and the vet clinic asked me to bring in a stool sample. I collected it the night before because I didn’t want to forget and then i didn’t know what to do with it so I put it in the fridge to keep it “fresh.”

The problem was I forgot about it and left it in there for two days and while I went on a work trip.  We’ll chalk this up to texts that people without a dog will never send… at least I hope not 🙂

One thought on “Is that Poop in the Fridge?

Leave a Reply

