Turns Out He Just Liked the Cake!

We’re celebrating Oscar’s birthday all week. On Monday I made him a doggy birthday cake. I found the recipe on Pinterest, complete with melted peanut butter for the frosting.

Yesterday we went for our evening walk and he kept stopping, turning around, and pulling back in the direction of our apartment. I tried to distract him, but he kept turning around and pulling towards our apartment so I gave up and took him back. I thought something was wrong because he usually loves to go for walks. When we got into the apartment he went straight to the cake. Turns out that’s why he wanted to come home… I guess he likes it!

IMG_6534

IMG_6535

IMG_6536

IMG_6537

Leave a Reply

